President –Wyndel E.  Hill *
Vice President – Larry D. Richardson, Benjamin F. Edwards
Secretary – M. Denise Thomas *
Chair, Finance – Barbara Feiner

Michael Brockland, SWMW Law,LLC

LaShone Gibson, Boys and Girls Hope International

Dr. Larry Johnson, St. Louis Community College-Forest Park

Gisele Marcus, St. Louis Regional Chamber

Edward O’Neal, Benjamin F. Edwards 

                       In Memoriam

Tyrone Thompson, Kwame Building Group

* Denotes Executive Committee Members

** Denotes Inactive Members